You, the one who choose your destiny.

You know what! you might not believe that while I am doing my final project, I must watch the film at the time. Others, who do not know me well, may not believe. Each people has their own way, so do I. I should watch film while I am doing something, it makes me stay awake. When, I am doing something and no film or music, I will easily to fall asleep. I can focus doing my work and at the same time I can enjoy the film. So, somehow, I need lots of stock of films when I should do many things.

I am kind of people who can watch certain films many times. If my heart has been attracted by the certain films, I will keep it in my folders and watch it again and again. And, the film that I like most now, is Kung Fu Panda. I have been watching it many times. And I did it again last night.

Kung Fu Panda is a film that full of moral value. I never feel bored watching it. Even, I do watch it many times, whenever I watch the film, I am always touched, and it never fails to make me laugh.

By the way, I watched Kung Fu Panda 2 last night. You know, there is always something that we can learn from it. At kung Fu Panda 2 tell us how to find the peace of our life even we know there are lots of problems around us. Inner peace, is the thing that Mr Shiffu asked to be found by Panda. Because, by finding the inner peace from the soul, by that way, Panda could defeat the Peacock, the greatest enemy that created great pain of Po in the past.

How can Po cure from its great pain? He finds its inner peace. How can Po find the inner peace?

Then, Old Sheep (I forgot the name) said to him,

“Your story may not have such a happy beginning. But that doesn’t make who you are. It is the rest of the story, who you choose to be”.

Such a great quote huh? Yups! It doesn’t matter how your past was. But, you may choose your future, the better life in the future, from what you are doing now. Who you choose to be. Remember Mr Ogways says in Kung Fu Panda 1, that yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery, and today is a gift, so that’s why it is called “present”. Then, Mr. Muhammad Nuh also ever said that you have to you’re your future by working hard now. So, the future doesn’t depend on your bad past, the future doesn’t depend on your family background, but, your future depends on what you work hard now and you yourselves.

Me too, may be we cannot choose the beginning of our story, but we can make the ending of our story a happy ending, if you wish and you want.

Ayufi_@ayufialfarisi

Ambarawa, September 6th 2014, 20:02 pm.

Wow! It is Saturday Night (don’t care)

Leave a Reply

